Contact Us

Oak Tree National

1515 West Oak Tree Drive
Edmond, OK 73025

Main: 405.348.2004
Fax: 405.359.6749

Staff Contacts

Tom Jones

President/COO

(o) 405.348.2004 ext. 113
(f) 405.359.6749
tjones@oaktreenational.com

Mark Kyle

Controller

(o) 405.348.2004 ext. 115
(f) 405.359.6749
mkyle@oaktreenational.com

Steve Kimmel, P.G.A.

Director of Golf

(o) 405.348.2004 ext. 112
(f) 405.359.6749
skimmel@oaktreenational.com

Jenny Powell

Executive Assistant

(o) 405.348.2004 ext. 132
(f) 405.359.6749
jpowell@oaktreenational.com

 

Jon Sandell

Head Golf Professional

(o) 405.348.2004 ext. 114
(f) 405.359.6749
jsandell@oaktreenational.com

Joshua Cook

Golf Course Superintendent

(o) 405.348.2278
(f) 405.359.6749
jcook@oaktreenational.com

Sarah Dowell

Accounting Assistant

(o) 405.348.2004 ext. 130
(f) 405.359.6749
sdowell@oaktreenational.com

 


 Copyright © 2017 Oak Tree National. All rights reserved.